A winter fairytale in Kitzbühel

Organisers and fans will remember the 84th Hahnenkamm Races for many years - thanks to Cyprien Sarrazin's fabulous run for the history books and Linus Strasser's home victory. 


Lauberhornrennen – Home of Legends || Four races for the history books

The 94th International Lauberhorn Races has created new Lauberhorn legends. First and surely, the winner of the downhill, Marco Odermatt, and the winner of the super-G, Cyprien Sarrazin. On Sunday, Manuel Feller joined the ranks of Lauberhorn winners in the slalom. The setting was also legendary, with a total of 76,200 ski fans in attendance. The fantastic weather also contributed to the spectator record. 


Campiglio night crowns a star: Marco Schwarz takes the throne

3Tre’s 70th edition has been dominated by the formidable Austrian, the ultimate all-rounder in today’s alpine skiing, who, as of this evening, tops the overall World Cup standings. Leading after the first run, Clement Noel had to settle for second place, with Dave Ryding making a comeback for third.